Join our IMC Summit and tap into the wealth of information that will be presented at this meeting. Get inspired by newly discovered translational insights, learn how the experience of other IMC users can be applied to your work, interact with our expert FAS and discover data analysis solutions that can enhance your results.

Once you are logged in, you can return to this page when the show opens to be automatically directed to the event.

When you are logged in, you can reload this page 30 minutes before the event start to be redirected to the event.

Thursday, October 21, 2021

  • 06:00–12:00 PT
  • 09:00–15:00 ET
  • 14:00–20:00 BST
  • 15:00–21:00 CET

The IMC Summit has arrived!

Click above text to sign in.

Thanks for your interest in our IMC Summit on October 21, 2021.

For more information, visit the information page or email [email protected].

 

Reg